MY Shirt!!

Standard

Well here it is!! This is the finished product from our tie dying adventure yesterday! I LOVE how it turned out. I may have to go into business doing this!! Jessica sent me home w/ the leftover dye yesterday so I pulled 2 more white t-shirts out of my drawer this a.m. and tie dyed THEM!! I’ll wait about 8 hrs or so to untie them so it will be tomorrow before I can show them on this blog. That’s if y’all are interested on me goings on!!

So I have found another FUN “hobby” to jump in with both feet!!

DSCN9042DSCN9041

Leave a Reply

