Way too Long!!

Standard

Hello All! Been way too long since I’ve written on my blog. There’s been a lot going on in our personal life lately. Between my in-laws, our daughter and son-in-law’s first child due within the next month or so, and trying to keep up with the home front…it’s been a bit crazy around here to say the least!

Even with all that….I’m still creating! Here are a few things I’ve been doing lately.

DSCN9697  The outside of my new Art Journal…

DSCN9695 

DSCN9696  My newest Art Journal pages.   DSCN9694 And another 2-page spread.

DSCN9693

Me… doodling and “playing” with letters.

 

DSCN9692  My “name/title” page..

 

DSCN9268

NOT paper crafting related but….. Tie dying. I’ll sell some t-shirts someday….

So…there are some of the art work I’ve been working on.
Enjoy!! Hugs, Nanette

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

